PCA-brown.png
Public Cemetery Alliance District Vendors

 The purpose of the Public Cemetery Alliance is to provide a source of specializing services that relate directly to the operation of California Public Cemetery Districts and to assist them in providing quality cemetery services to their communities. To become a vendor, please click here.

 

ASCO-PACIFIC SUPPLY
PO Box 3467, Gardena, CA 90249
Ph: (800) 521-1113 Fax: (310) 534-0574
Location: 1621 W. 135th Street, Gardena, CA 90249
E-Mail: info@ascopacific.com

 

BAKER SUPPLIES & REPAIRS
1576 E. Pacheco Blvd.,  Los Banos, CA 93635
Ph: (209) 827-9252 Fax: (209) 826-4403
E-Mail: bakersuppliesandrepairs@yahoo.com
Todd Baker, cell: 831-261-7259

BEST, BEST & KRIEGER LLP

500 Capitol Mall Ste. 1700, Sacramento, CA 95814

Ph: (916) 325-4000 Fax: (916) 325-4010

E-Mail: ann.brown@bbklaw.com

Mark Velasquez, mark.velasquez@bbklaw.com

CANTRELL TURF EQUIPMENT
3306 Orange Grove Ave., North Highlands, CA 95660
Ph: (800) 445-1994 Fax: (916) 481-2304
E-Mail: paul@cantrellturfequipment.com
Paul Stanley

CEMETERY101
Roseville, CA
Ph: (530) 518-6185
Jimmy Pinocchio

CHRISTY VAULT COMPANY
1000 Collins Ave, Colma, CA 94014
Ph: (800) 229-8285 Fax: (650) 756-4132

COLE HUBER LLP

2281 Lava Ridge Court Ste. 300, Roseville, CA 95661

Ph: (916) 780-9009 Fax: (916) 780-9050

E-Mail: norcalinfor@colehuber.com

Scott Huber

CORDEIRO VAULT COMPANY
281 5th Street, Vallejo, CA 94590
Ph: (800) 310-1045 Fax: (707) 522-2099
E-Mail: walter@cordeirovault.com
Walter Michael, 530-781-2261

GOLDEN STATE RISK MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
PO Box 706, Willows, CA 95988
Ph: (530) 934-5633 Fax: (530) 934-8133
Location: 247 W Sycamore Street, Willows, CA 95988
E-Mail: memberservices@GSRMA.org
Jennifer Peters

 

 GRASSHOPPER COMPANY
PO Box 637, Moundridge, KS 67107
Ph: (620) 345-8621 Fax: (620) 345-2301
E-Mail: rohannesian@grasshoppermower.com

Robert Ohannesian

STIFEL INVESTMENT SERVICES

Sandra Hedstrom Wheeler/Vice President Investments

999 Monterey St. Ste. 360, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Ph: (805) 903-1065 Fax: (805) 783-2691

E-Mail: sandra.wheeler@stifel.com

STREAMLINE

92321 P Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

Ph: (916) 900-6619

E-Mail: sloane@getstreamline.com

Sloane Dell'Orto, Maria Lara, John Azevedo

WHITED CEMETERY SERVICE

PO Box 1417, Menifee, CA 92585

Ph: (951) 928-8022 Fax: (951) 928-8026

E-Mail: freddie@mywhited.com

Freddie Sannipoli